skip to Main Content

Pilipinas Obstacle Sports Federation Officers

Officers & Executive Committee

Position Name
Board Chairperson Charles Or
Executive Committee
President Alberto Agra
Vice-President Raven Quan
Secretary-General Anjo Sarmiento
Treasurer Carlos Paca
Corporate Secretary Angel Requinala

Board of Trustess

Board of Trustees Name
Board Chairperson Charles Or

Raven Quan

Carlos Paca

Angelo Sarmiento

Angel Requinala

Thumbie Remigio

Patricia Castillo

Rochelle Suarez

Marc Celis

Ameer Ahid

Mark Rodelas

4 Sub-Sports

Sub-Sport Name
OCR Mark Parilla
Ninja Rochelle Suarez
Adventure Racing Thumbie Remigio
Parkour Mark Rodelas


Comms. Chairpersons
Member-Groups Anjo Sarmiento
Coaches Raven Quan
Competitions Thumbie Remigio
Women’s Patricia Castillo
Para-Athletes Ameer Ahid
Diversity Marc Celis
Youth/ Physical Educ. Sarah Lim
Athletes Mark Rodelas
Obstacles/ Facilities Marc Arab
Social Media/ Website Rochelle Suarez
Finance/ Fund-Raising Carlos Paca
Rockstar Program Marc Celis
Governance/ Grievance Charles Or
LGU Affairs Raven Quan
Safe Sport Angel Requinala
Medical Raquel Llarena
Legal Jessica Agra
Back To Top